Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ying Ren

Ying Ren

February 3, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Ying Ren
"Changed one of my cars type for no reason. Never sent me my new insurance card that I requested after the expiration date and I paid for the new period of insurance on time."
Profile photo of Miguel Murillo

Miguel Murillo

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Murillo
"Yolanda padilla.is the best. She is so professional. Very helpful a great person 👏"
Profile photo of Iliana Gonzalez

Iliana Gonzalez

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iliana Gonzalez
"Great customer service, Yolanda and Carlos were excellent! They went above and beyond to ensure I received answers to my questions, and helped me make informed decisions about policy choices. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Luis Castanon

Luis Castanon

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Castanon
"(Translated by Google) OK just to tell you that Yolanda, the people at State Farm took care of me very well, very excellent, very good service OK (Original) OK sólo para decirles que Yolanda a la gente de State Farm me atendió muy bien muy excelente muy buen servicio OK"
Profile photo of Meagen Rose

Meagen Rose

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meagen Rose
"Yolanda was excellent! I came in for a quote and she was able to answer all my questions perfectly and explain anything I didn’t understand. She was also very nice and polite. Overall it was a great experience, highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jamileth Suarez-Chan

Jamileth Suarez-Chan

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamileth Suarez-Chan
"Stop by today at state farm to get home insurance with car insurance, had a great experience and such a great deal with Yolanda. Thank you once again Yolanda (:"
Profile photo of Angela Parker

Angela Parker

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Parker
"Yolanda helped me greatly with everything I needed for daughters insurance !!!!"
Profile photo of Dennice Galván

Dennice Galván

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennice Galván
"(Translated by Google) My experience was very pleasant, the lady who treated me was very attentive and pleasant, she helped me find the best for my budget and offered me good proposals!! Thank you Yolanda Padilla I am happy in State Farm!!! (Original) Mi expiencia fue muy agradable la señorita que me atendio muy atenta y agradable, me ayudo a encontrar lo mejor para mi presupuesto y me ofrecio buenas propuestas !! Gracias Yolanda Padilla estoy feliz en State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Huang

Joseph Huang

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Huang
"Carlos and his team are great (especially Liz Martinez)! Appreciate their friendly, professional and efficient services!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Beatriz Garza

Beatriz Garza

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Garza
"(Translated by Google) I was with Yolanda and I was very happy with how she treated me, thank you for your time (Original) Estuve con Yolanda y quede mui contenta como me a tendió gracias por su tiempo"
Profile photo of Tomas Vargas

Tomas Vargas

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Vargas
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, they helped me with my life policy! (Original) Muy buen servicio me ayudaron con mi póliza de vida!"
Profile photo of Armando Zavala

Armando Zavala

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Zavala
"(Translated by Google) Yolanda informed us about all the options we could take and we saved 1500 on the house insurance, without a doubt a good deal and the best offer in many years, thank you Yola for the friendly and honest service. (Original) Yolanda nos informo acercas de todos las optiones que podriamos tomar y ahorramos 1500 en la aseguranza de la casa, sin duda un buen negosio y la mejor oferta en muchos anos gracias Yola por el servicio tan hamable y honesto."
Profile photo of maria carabez-rangel

maria carabez-rangel

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria carabez-rangel
"First time here since my policy was trade by another agency. I truly loved the services and the welcoming atmosphere the agents well very invested in making sure we understood our policies and answered all our questions"
Profile photo of Juan Razo

Juan Razo

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Razo
"Muy buen servicio Carlos aguilar very good service they help you with everything and explain well about state farm"
Profile photo of Brisha McDowell

Brisha McDowell

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brisha McDowell
"Carlos and his team are great, and they took great care of me. The entire team is compassionate and caring, especially Lizbet! She was very proactive when it came to getting me taken care of and resolving my problem. She is great, and I'm really appreciative and thankful of her and her actions."
Profile photo of Enedina Salinas

Enedina Salinas

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enedina Salinas
"(Translated by Google) Hello, I had the opportunity with the assistant Yolanda. I had good treatment and attention as it should be, a very attentive person took care of them. (Original) Hola tube la oportunidad con la la asistente Yolanda. Tube un buen trato y una atención como debe ser ,una persona muy atenta se las"
Profile photo of Patty Cantu

Patty Cantu

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Cantu
"(Translated by Google) Today I spoke with Yolanda, I had a very pleasant experience since she clarified all my doubts in Spanish and was also very kind and patient. It's good to have found this agency where they speak my language, and have such nice people. (Original) Hoy hablé con Yolanda, tuve una muy agradable experiencia ya que me aclaro todas mis dudas en Español y aparte muy amable y paciente. Es bueno aver encontrado esta agencia en donde hablan mi idioma, y tienen personas tan agradables."
Profile photo of Sonia Vazquez

Sonia Vazquez

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Vazquez
"We have been with State Farm for over 30 years and have always felt supported and received great service. In renewing our plan this year, we have worked with Lizbet Martinez and she has been an incredible resource. Knowledgeable, professional, and always friendly, Lizbet has guided us through changes in our policy, staying in touch with changes. Lizbet is patient with all our questions and helped us feel confident in our decision to stick with State Farm. We look forward to continuing to work with her and this great team!"
Profile photo of Cesar Santos

Cesar Santos

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Santos
"(Translated by Google) Very good service 👍🏼 (Original) Muy buen servicio 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Esperanza Gonza

Esperanza Gonza

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Esperanza Gonza
"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend the agent Yolanda Padilla, she is a person with high human quality who has taken the time to assist me and help me with everything I have requested and has also answered all my questions properly. That's why I rate it 5 stars. Thank you State Farm for having people like her. (Original) Recomiendo ampliamente a la agente Yolanda Padilla, ella es una persona con alta calidad humana que se ha tomado el tiempo de atenderme y ayudarme con todo lo que le he solicitado y además todas mis preguntas me las ha contestado debidamente. Por eso la califico con 5 estrellas. Gracias a State Farm por tener a personas como ella."
Profile photo of Ellie Jameson

Ellie Jameson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Jameson
"Laniece was so helpful and patient! She has such a nice tone in her voice and she is very friendly and amicable and understanding. She helped me and even took the time to call me back with any and all of the updates I asked for. And even sometimes she just checked back in to make sure I was okay and doing well. She remembers small stuff about me that I didn’t even remember telling her! She even remembered my voice when I called and the last jokes we made with each other during our last conversation. I don’t ever remember her voice in the office before, any of the other times I called so I’m assuming she is new? But wow she is so darn friendly, I love it. She makes me feel so known. She needs a raise! Laniece if you see this, I appreciate you; thank you! :)"
Profile photo of Diana Villarreal

Diana Villarreal

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Villarreal
"Yolanda was very helpful. I strongly recommend going to State Farm. The service was excellent and the coffee and donuts were delicious."
Profile photo of Olatunji Otunde

Olatunji Otunde

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olatunji Otunde
"Yolanda was very knowledgeable and patient with us when we had issues with another staff. She reviewed our policy and history and was able to fine the solution to our policy premium. She promised to get our policy reviewed by the headquarters and get back with us the next day (since headquarters was closed for the day); she followed up and called us back the next day with the good news: Significant rate reduction. She us the best! She needs to be commended for a job well done. We look forward to continued relationship with State Farm as long as State Farm has excellent workers like Yolanda. Thank you Yolanda, keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Carlos Cantu

Carlos Cantu

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Cantu
"Excellent service I spoke to Yolanda she is very knowledgeable and very helpful and friendly .She patiently explained the policies to me great price and savings from my previous Insurance Company ."
Profile photo of Yasmin C.

Yasmin C.

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmin C.
"I’m so happy we decided to call State Farm for a quote because the team at Carlos Aguilar’s location is fantastic. Lizbet made the onboarding process so smooth and is incredibly knowledgeable and has answered every one of my questions. Give them a call if you’re on the fence!"